Soundking Radio

Friday, December 16, 2016

The Lox - Filthy America... It's Beautiful ( 2016 )

The Lox - Filthy America... It's Beautiful

01. Omen
02. Stupid Questions
03. What Else You Need To Know
04. The Family
05. The Agreement (Feat. Fetty Wap & Dyce Payne)
06. Move Forward
07. Savior (Feat. Dyce Payne)
08. Don’t You Cry
09. Hard Life (Feat. Mobb Deep)
10. Filthy America
11. Bag Allegiance
12. Secure The Bag (Feat. Gucci Mane & Infa-Red)

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Grand Puba - Black From The Future

01. UDK
02. The More Things Change (feat. Isis Aja)
03. Tap Out
04. Original
05. It's Over
06. Think of U (feat. Isis Aja)
07. Yard (feat. Isis Aja)
08. Respect (feat. Khadijah Muhammad)
09. Be Mine
10. Do the One
11. Magic Man (feat. Isis Aja)
12. It's Been a While

Scrooge Owens - Confessions Of A King

01. Confessions Of A King - Intro
02. Confessions Of A King
03. Die Everyday
04. Bout That Life
05. Compare My Love ft Sherrod
06. Confessions II - Skit
07. My Friends
08. A Day Like This
09. 2 U
10. Confessions III - Skit
11. Things Aint The Same
12. WAS
13. The Man That I Am
14. Dead Or In Jail
15. Walking Dead
16. Confessions - Outro

Blaq Poet - The Most Dangerous

01. The Most Dangerous (Produced by Venom)
02. Lessons of Madness feat Ruste Juxx (produced by Kyo Itachi)
03. P.I.C feat Comet (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
04. Think Fast (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
05. Heavy Metal feat Screwball (Produced by Venom)
06. Manhunt Underway (skit) (Produced by Venom)
07. The Love Runs Out (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
08. Head Chopping feat Bankai Fam (produced by Kyo Itachi)
09. Forever Hood (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
10. Eternal Flames feat Tragedy Khadafi (Produced by Venom)
11. Live Warrior (Produced by Venom)
12. Ruff Livin' feat Dro Pesci (Produced by Kyo Itachi)
13. U Did It To U Self (produced by Kyo Itachi)

A-F-R-O & Marco Polo - A-F-R-O Polo

01. Long Time Coming ft Shylow
02. Nightmare On Fro Street
03. Swarm ft Pharoah Monch
04. Sunshine & Flowers
05. Fro Armstrong
06. Use These Blues ft Eamon
07. Liar Of The Black Worm
08. Joe Jackson

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Wrong Route - O.F.T.G. part II ( Blue Cover )

01. Wrong Route - Live ft Vitto, Fashion Splash and C Diddy
02. Be A Boss ft C Diddy, Vitto and CEO Speks
03. Closed Curtains ft CEO Speks and Vitto
04. Dirty Money ft CEO and Sap99
05. Almighty ft CEO Speks and Fashion Splash
06. Black Mask ft Nitty, Fashion Splash and Vitto
07. Trappin Like A Fool ft CEO Speks and Sap99
08. Chalk Em Out ft CEO Speks, Vitto and Sheist Balla
09. Like Whoa ft Vitto and Fashion Splash
10. About Last Night ft Fashion Splash and CEO Speks
11. To The Money ft CEO Speks and Knick Gunnz
12. Malcolm X ft Vitto, C Diddy and Fashion Splash
13. Cease Fire ft CEO Speks

Image and video hosting by TinyPic